About the Book

Rosalía de Castro is a parable about the similarities and differences in the lives of four people. Born in four different countries they end up crossing the quest that each makes in the pursuit of happiness.

Over the years we will follow the life of three women.

Àgnes Szement born in Budapest, has an ambition that may have no limits on the size of our world.

Monika Lavova, lived most of her life in Prague, was born in the former Czechoslovakia a country that no longer exists, as the certainties she grew up.

Maria Cortez, a mysterious Galician as many of her countrywomen, dreams of a different life in Paris.

At the tip of each story, one man, Jose Costa Terra.

Let yourself be guided by spaces, sounds and challenges of a road that narrows down to a long night in the Venice of the North.

Rosalía de Castro, a bridge in time.

Deixe uma Resposta

Preencha os seus detalhes abaixo ou clique num ícone para iniciar sessão:

Logótipo da WordPress.com

Está a comentar usando a sua conta WordPress.com Terminar Sessão /  Alterar )

Google+ photo

Está a comentar usando a sua conta Google+ Terminar Sessão /  Alterar )

Imagem do Twitter

Está a comentar usando a sua conta Twitter Terminar Sessão /  Alterar )

Facebook photo

Está a comentar usando a sua conta Facebook Terminar Sessão /  Alterar )


Connecting to %s

Uma História que sonha em ser um Livro

%d bloggers like this: